Officers and Board of Directors

Member institutions have appointed the following directors and associate directors:

Officers of the GPPC
Chair: Andrew Payne, St Joseph's University
Vice Chair: Rick Kamber, The College of New Jersey
Secretary: Kathleen Wright, Haverford College
Treasurer: Alan Preti, Rosemont College

The GPPC Board of Directors
Adrienne Prettyman, Bryn Mawr College
Marilyn Piety, Drexel University
Kathleen Wright, Haverford College
Joel Garver, La Salle University
David Macauley, Pennsylvania State University
Alan Preti, Rosemont College
Andrew Payne, Saint Joseph’s University
Alan Baker, Swarthmore College
Colin Chamberlain, Temple University
Rick Kamber, The College of New Jersey
Noel Swanson, University of Delaware
Susan Meyer, University of Pennsylvania
Roger Florka, Ursinus College
John Carvalho, Villanova University
Steven James, West Chester University